When configuring your Gallery, you may choose to keep some of your collections private (requiring a log in) and other public (available without a log in). There is now a new setting available to make the option to log in more obvious. When enabled, the user will see a banner suggesting the user should log in. If you have private collections or a mixture of private and public collections available to an audience (using a collection group) you may want to enable this setting. This setting is available under the collection group share menu (pictured below).
For additional questions please contact [email protected]