Follow

Delete Content

Deleting content is limited to either the content creator or users with admin permission in the instance. Users who are not instance admins will not be able to delete content created by other users.

How to delete content from the content tab:

  1. On the content tab, check the pieces of content you would like to delete. (Checkbox to the left of each piece)
  2. Click the Bulk Actions drop down menu and select delete. When prompted select the "ok" button to finalize your decision. 



How to delete content from the individual asset page:

  1. Make sure you are on an individual asset page. (Click on the title from the content tab)
  2. Select the More drop down menu and select delete. When prompted select the "ok" button to finalize your decision. 


 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments