0

We need a way to 'hide' certain shared views on the calendar and content feed - right now you can only delete them. - Allie McCarthy - 1/28/15

When you delete a shared view, even if someone else made it, it deletes completely for everyone on our instance. Since not all shared views are useful to everyone, we need an intermediate state where an individual can hide shared views from their own view but they are still visible for others.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.