0

Pop-up Confirmation Box and Reassigning Users - Becky Monk - 9/17/15

I recently had to delete a user from the system and didn't realize that when I did it would cause some errors. It deleted them as a creator of content, deleted them from the assigned to, and deleted them from the tasks. It would be great if when you try to delete a user you could assign another user to their content.

On a similar note, if someone is out of the office for a period if you could assign everything to another user that would be great too! :)

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.