When looking at a published piece of content, currently the "content" tab is closed (indicated by a "+") and the "promotion" tab is open (indicated by a "-"). It's annoying and confusing for first time users/users that don't use Kapost often to find the actual piece of content. I want to be able to configure which tabs are open and which are closed by default.
Change the default setting for finished content types. - Colby - 2015-05-29