0

Validation when deleting personas - Anonymous - 2015-03-10

While updating my personas I left the field I was working in, then proceeded to try to click save.  Right before I clicked, the screen refreshed and I was now clicking on a delete button for a different persona.  So Kapost deleted the persona without validating it.  

The persona grid is a little tricky to navigate anyway, there should definitely be validation confirming a delete action if the navigation isn't altogether updated.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.