0

"request revisions" leaves room for error - anonymous - 2015-01-28

If the 'submit content' workflow step is a smart task and the first task of a workflow, the owner, initiatior nor the 'assigned to' person is listed as the task owner for that workflow step. It's not intuitive to go into a workflow and add yourself to the first task and then submit because you know you are submitting it. What happens though is that when someone hit's 'request revisions' and it jumps back up to the first workflow smart task (submit), no one is notified and no one will know that occurred.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.